Save as Playlist     Clear     Source: YouTube

Share with your Friends
Honor Free Music


Honor Free Music


RAC skinhead band associated with the neo-Nazi movement. They were from Gliwice, Poland and were active from 1989 until 2009. Their music has varied from traditional oi to a heavy metal sound.

The only final member was
Olaf Jasiński - guitar, bass

Former members
Mariusz "Szczery" Szczerski - vocals (1992 until he died in 2005)
Karol Cegliński - bass
Piotr Marcinowski - drums

Former members
Janusz Filipowski - drums (1992-1992)
Krzysztof Sołowicz - bass (1999)
Seweryn - drums (1989-1991)
Robert Krakowski - bass (1989-1992)

Session musicians
Robert Fudali aka Rob Darken - keyboards
Paweł Pietrzak aka Stormblast- drums
Zyklon (2) - bass

More Pictures of Honor