Save as Playlist     Clear     Source: YouTube

Share with your Friends
4minute - Act. 7 Free

Act. 7


Act. 7 is the seventh and final EP by South Korean girl group 4Minute. It was released on February 1, 2016 and consists of five songs. The lead track "Hate" was released in promotion. This is the last release from 4Minute prior to their disbandment announced on June 2016. On January 25, Cube Entertainment released the track list and individual teaser images for the members. The first track, "Hate", was composed and arranged by electronic artist Skrillex. .

k-pop  Kpop  2016  girlgroup  pop   Share

Tracks In This Album

4minute 싫어 (Hate) free listening
싫어 (Hate) - 4minute
4minute No Love free listening
No Love - 4minute
4minute Blind free listening
Blind - 4minute
4minute Canvas free listening
Canvas - 4minute
4minute 싫어 (Hate) (Inst.) free listening
싫어 (Hate) (Inst.) - 4minute