Save as Playlist     Clear     Source: YouTube

Share with your Friends
AC/DC - '74 Jailbreak Free

'74 Jailbreak


'74 Jailbreak is an EP by Australian band AC/DC, comprising five hard rock/blues oriented tracks that had been released only in Australia. It was released in 1984 in the United States, Canada and Japan. The song "Jailbreak" was also released as a single and a video. The EP was reissued in 2003 as part of the AC/DC Remasters series. The first track is from the Australian version of Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap (1976), while the rest are from the Australian version of the band's debut album .

hard rock  albums I own  rock  australian  1984   Share

Tracks In This Album

AC/DC Jailbreak free listening
Jailbreak - AC/DC
AC/DC You Ain't Got a Hold on Me free listening
You Ain't Got a Hold on Me - AC/DC
AC/DC Show Business free listening
Show Business - AC/DC
AC/DC Soul Stripper free listening
Soul Stripper - AC/DC
AC/DC Baby, Please Don't Go free listening
Baby, Please Don't Go - AC/DC