Save as Playlist     Clear     Source: YouTube

Share with your Friends
AC/DC - High Voltage (Australian) Free

High Voltage (Australian)


High Voltage is the debut studio album by Australian hard rock band AC/DC, released only in Australia, on 17 February 1975. In November 1973, guitarists Malcolm Young and Angus Young formed AC/DC and recruited bassist Larry Van Kriedt, vocalist Dave Evans, and Colin Burgess, ex-Masters Apprentices drummer. Soon the Young brothers decided that Evans was not a suitable frontman for the group; they felt he was more of a glam rocker like Gary Glitter. .


Tracks In This Album

Tracks Not Found.