Save as Playlist     Clear     Source: YouTube

Share with your Friends
A Pink - Pink UP Free

Pink UP

A Pink

Pink UP is the sixth extended play by South Korean girl group Apink. It was released on June 26, 2017. The album contains 7 tracks, including the lead single FIVE, and its' instrumental. .

pop  Asian  Korean  k-pop  10s   Share

Tracks In This Album

A Pink Five free listening
Five - A Pink
A Pink 콕콕 free listening
콕콕 - A Pink
A Pink Eyes free listening
Eyes - A Pink
A Pink 좋아요! free listening
좋아요! - A Pink
A Pink Evergreen free listening
Evergreen - A Pink
A Pink Always free listening
Always - A Pink
A Pink FIVE (Inst.) free listening
FIVE (Inst.) - A Pink