Save as Playlist     Clear     Source: YouTube

Share with your Friends
7 by Apoptygma Berzerk


Album Info

Release Date: 1998-09-15

Label: Metropolis

1, 2, 7, 8 Recorded and produced at Matrix studios.
2, 3, 6, 11 Recorded and produced at Wintergarden studios.
9 Recorded at House of APB, vocals recorded at X-ray Studios.
10 Recorded at Apoptygma lab, vocals recorded at Matrix Studios.
Love Never Dies (part 1 & 2) are my alternative themes to Bram Stokers Dracula.
Mourn is dedicated to Kurt Cobain.
Members of IN.
Apop livecrew: Vegard Blomberg, Anders Odden, Grothesk, Jon Sverre Høiden, Geir Bratland.

Credits to the artists sampled on 7:
Laibach, Moby, Aphex Twin, Red House Painters, Shadows, Bowie/Nirvana, Spock, Depeche Mode, Carl Orff/LSO, Fuel.

Dead Man Moving

Metropolis Records
under exclusive licensed from TATRA.

The duration of track 11 is 14:27.
Track 11.3 and 12 are unlisted

2 pressings exist with the same catalogue number and barcode:
1. pressed by Media Services, Omaha
2. pressed by Rainbo Records (this entry)

More Pictures