Save as Playlist     Clear     Source: YouTube

Share with your Friends
Narcopaloma by Bangladeafy


Album Info

Release Date: 2016-08-26

Label: Nefarious Industries

Bass/Synths/Programming – Jon Ehlers
Drums – Atif Haq

Drums recorded by Mike Gatto
Basss/synths tracked by Jonathan Vergara
Engineered, mixed and mastered by Jonathan Vergara at Pancake Studios

Album photography by Brian Bonelli
Graphic design by Kaptain Carbon

© 2016 Bangladeafy. ℗ 2016 Nefarious Industries.

More Pictures