Save as Playlist     Clear     Source: YouTube

Share with your Friends
 - The Everlasting Blink Free

The Everlasting Blink


Release Date: 2003-09-09

Label: Guidance Recordings

Cat# on disc: GDRC-612
Cat# on booklet: GDRC-614

℗+© 2003 Sport/Ministry of Sound Recordings Ltd.

After "Thick Ear" ends, there is about 9 minutes of silence, then 3 hidden bonus tracks - "12 Bar Fire Blues," "Wendy" and "Day-Care Partyline".

Track 1 contains elements from "Adagio From Concerto in G Major K 622" by Mozart.
Track 2 contains elements of "You" by Lena Martell.
Track 3 contains elements of "Fly Over The Horizon" by Nana Mouskouri.
Track 6 contains elements of "Hurt" and "But I Do" by Billie Jo Spears.
Track 8 contains elements of "There's Something About You Baby" by David Essex.
Track 9 contains elements of "Love On A Shoestring" by Captain & Tenille and "The Way I Feel" by Adrian Gurvitz.


Tracks In This Album

Bent King Wisp free listening
King Wisp - Bent
Bent An Ordinary Day free listening
An Ordinary Day - Bent
Bent Strictly Bongo free listening
Strictly Bongo - Bent
Bent Beautiful Otherness free listening
Beautiful Otherness - Bent
Bent Moonbeams free listening
Moonbeams - Bent
Bent So Long Without You free listening
So Long Without You - Bent
Bent Exercise 3 free listening
Exercise 3 - Bent
Bent Stay The Same free listening
Stay The Same - Bent
Bent Magic Love free listening
Magic Love - Bent
Bent The Everlasting Blink free listening
The Everlasting Blink - Bent
Bent Thick Ear / 12 Bar Fire Blues / Wendy / Day-Care Partyline free listening
Thick Ear / 12 Bar Fire Blues / Wendy / Day-Care Partyline - Bent