Save as Playlist     Clear     Source: YouTube

Share with your Friends
Drake - Nothing Was the Same Free

Nothing Was the Same


Nothing Was the Same is the third studio album by Canadian recording artist Drake. The album was released on September 24, 2013, by OVO Sound, Young Money Entertainment, Cash Money Records, and Republic Records. Work on the record began in 2012 and continued through 2013. As its executive producer, Drake enlisted collaborators including 2 Chainz, Big Sean, Jay-Z, Lil' Wayne, Future, Rick Ross, Jhene Aiko, Sampha, J. Cole during the recording process. .

2013  Drake  hip hop  rap  best of 2013   Share

Tracks In This Album

Drake Tuscan Leather free listening
Tuscan Leather - Drake
Drake Furthest Thing free listening
Furthest Thing - Drake
Drake Started from the Bottom free listening
Started from the Bottom - Drake
Drake Wu-Tang Forever free listening
Wu-Tang Forever - Drake
Drake Own It free listening
Own It - Drake
Drake Worst Behavior free listening
Worst Behavior - Drake
Drake From Time free listening
From Time - Drake
Drake Hold On, We're Going Home free listening
Hold On, We're Going Home - Drake
Drake Connect free listening
Connect - Drake
Drake The Language free listening
The Language - Drake
Drake 305 To My City free listening
305 To My City - Drake
Drake Too Much free listening
Too Much - Drake
Drake Pound Cake / Paris Morton Music 2 free listening
Pound Cake / Paris Morton Music 2 - Drake