Save as Playlist     Clear     Source: YouTube

Share with your Friends
The Wall (Show In China) by Era


Album Info

Release Date: 2002

Label: AAA Music Publishing

None of the track artist's, except for Era, are credited on the release.
The tracklist as printed on the release:

A1. Down Under
A2. Miseremani
A3. Inshallah
A4. Amenoglory
A5. Call Of The Tribes
A6. Adajio
A7. Flowers Of The Sea
A8. Omen Sore
A9. Divano
A10. Morning
B1. Mother
B2. Infine 43
B3. Sounds Of The Buddha
B4. Dontup
B5. Infanaty
B6. A Journey To Tibet
B7. Angel
B8. Sentence
B9. Mirror Mirror
B10. Atayal Folk Song

More Pictures