Save as Playlist     Clear     Source: YouTube

Share with your Friends
Hesohi Live In San Francisco by Hesohi


Album Info

Release Date: 2001

Label: Imperial Dub Recordings

A full length live recording of Hesohi performing live at the Fillmore. CD Only Ltd. Pressing 1,000.
1. Introduction
2. Foggy
3. Joy in Dub
4. Dub For Friends Who Are Not Here
5. Downtown Loop
6. Protest Rhythm
7. Dance Together
8. Smile
9. The Mocha Module
10. Rebellious Bassline
11. Remnant of a Reprise