Save as Playlist     Clear     Source: YouTube

Share with your Friends
Rahxephon O.S.T. 1 by Ichiko Hashimoto


Album Info

Release Date: 2002-05-02

Label: Victor

Original Soundtrack for the anime "Rahxephon"
Track romanizations:
1. Hemisphere
6. Katon No Sadame (Katon's Destiny)*1
21. Yume No Tamago (Egg Of Dreams)*2

*1 Katun is misspelled
*2 O.S.T. 1 contains the Japanese version
O.S.T. 2 contains the English version

More Pictures