Save as Playlist     Clear     Source: YouTube

Share with your Friends
 - Blow Your Mind Free

Blow Your Mind


Release Date: 2003

Label: Sony Soho Square

Released as part of Jamiroquai Bundle in 2003 which included the following Australian releases: When You Gonna Learn, Too Young To Die, Blow Your Mind, Space Cowboy, Light Years, Virtual Insanity, Cosmic Girl, Alright, Deeper Underground, Canned Heat, Supersonic, Little L, You Give Me Something, Love Foolosophy & Corner Of The Earth. This pack was sold by Sony Music Australia. Not sold separately.
Cover were reprinted and CD artwork is different from original release.

Electronic   Share

Tracks In This Album

Jamiroquai Blow Your Mind (Radio Edit)  free listening
Blow Your Mind (Radio Edit) - Jamiroquai
Jamiroquai Blow Your Mind (Part 1 & 2)  free listening
Blow Your Mind (Part 1 & 2) - Jamiroquai
Jamiroquai Hooked Up  free listening
Hooked Up - Jamiroquai
Jamiroquai When You Gonna Learn (J K Mix)  free listening
When You Gonna Learn (J K Mix) - Jamiroquai