Save as Playlist     Clear     Source: YouTube

Share with your Friends
Profound Sounds Vol. 1 by Josh Wink

Album Info

Release Date: 1999-07-13

Label: Ruffhouse Records

1: Track title is given as "D2" (which is the side of record on the vinyl version of i220-010 release). This was also released on CD where this track is listed on 8th position. On both version no titles are given (only writing/producing credits). Both versions of i220-010 can be seen on the master release page Heiko Laux - The Oldschoolstreet. Additionally this track contains female vocals that aren't present on original i220-010 release.
4: Credited as J. Dahlbäck.
5: Track title wrongly given as "Vol. 1".
6: Credited as Gez Varley presents Tony Montana.
12: Track exclusive to Profound Sounds Vol. 1.


More Pictures