Save as Playlist     Clear     Source: YouTube

Share with your Friends
Lita Ford - Dangerous Curves Free

Dangerous Curves

Lita Ford

Dangerous Curves is Lita Ford's fifth solo album. Includes the single "Shot of Poison". Track listing "Larger Than Life" (Michael Dan Ehmig, Lita Ford, Myron Grombacher) – 3:53 "What Do Ya Know About Love?" (Randy Cantor, Michael Caruso, Cal Curtis) – 3:52 "Shot of Poison" (Ford, Grombacher, Jim Vallance) – 3:31 "Bad Love" (Ehmig, David Ezrin, Ford, Joe Taylor) – 4:20 "Playin' with Fire" (Ehmig, Ford, Vallance) – 4:08 "Hellbound Train" (Ehmig, Ezrin, Ford, Grombacher, Kevin Savigar) – 6:06 .

heavy metal  hard rock  female vocalists  albums I own  rock   Share

Tracks In This Album

Lita Ford Larger Than Life free listening
Larger Than Life - Lita Ford
Lita Ford What Do Ya Know About Love free listening
What Do Ya Know About Love - Lita Ford
Lita Ford Shot of Poison free listening
Shot of Poison - Lita Ford
Lita Ford Bad Love free listening
Bad Love - Lita Ford
Lita Ford Playin' with Fire free listening
Playin' with Fire - Lita Ford
Lita Ford Hellbound Train free listening
Hellbound Train - Lita Ford
Lita Ford Black Widow free listening
Black Widow - Lita Ford
Lita Ford Little Too Early free listening
Little Too Early - Lita Ford
Lita Ford Holy Man free listening
Holy Man - Lita Ford
Lita Ford Tambourine Dream free listening
Tambourine Dream - Lita Ford
Lita Ford Little Black Spider free listening
Little Black Spider - Lita Ford