Save as Playlist     Clear     Source: YouTube

Share with your Friends
The Lyrical Clarinet, Volume 3 by Michael Collins, Michael McHale, Robert Schumann, Fritz Kreisler, Philippe Gaubert, Maria Theresia von Paradis, Claude Debussy, Gabriel Fauré, Felix Mendelssohn-Bartholdy, Franz Liszt, Johannes Brahms, Camille Saint-Saëns, César Franck


Album Info

Release Date: 2020

Label: Chandos

Recorded in 24-bit / 96 kHz at Potton Hall Dunwich Suffolk on 18 and 19 May 2019.
Includes 36 page booklet with liner notes in English, German and French.