Save as Playlist     Clear     Source: YouTube

Share with your Friends
The Fearless Freaks - 20 Years Of Weird: The Flaming Lips 1986-2006 by The Flaming Lips


Album Info

Release Date: 2006-03

Label: Warner Bros. Records

The Flaming Lips are Wayne Coyne, Steven Drozd, Michael Ivins and have included Jonathan Donahue, Richard English, Nathan Roberts, and Ronald Jones.

A Lusus Naturae Collection
Old & New
Live & Radical

The Fearless Freaks - A Film By Bradley Beesley

Psychiatric Explorations Of The Fetus With Needles, part 2 of track 9 is not credited on the sleeve.

Paul Reynolds is misspelled Paul Renoylds on sleeve.

This compilation © ℗ Warner Bros. Records Inc. for the U.S. and WEA International Inc. for the world outside the U.S.
Made in the U.S.A.
Published by Lovely Sorts of Death/EMI Blackwood Music Inc. BMI
Published by Zomba Enterprises Inc. ASCAP
Published by Superhype Publishing Inc./WB Music Corp. ASCAP

More Pictures