Save as Playlist     Clear     Source: YouTube

Share with your Friends
The Fear Of Nothing Is The Beginning Of Wisdom by Various


Album Info

Label: Rigid Records

21 band International compilation 90-minute cassette that features: Pandemonium (Holland). Declared Ungovernable (Florida). Anarchus (Mexico). Rovsvett (Sweden). Nuclear Catfish (California). Pink Lincolns (Florida). Kiima (Finland). The Uprising (England). Youthquake (Pennsylvania). Negative Youth (Holland). Autodefensa (Spain). Pestilence (Australia). Atavistic (England). A Child's Trust In God (Illinois). Complete Political Disorder (Belgium). Desecration (Arizona). Khadafy Youth (Maryland). Protes Bengt (Sweden). Dead Horse (Texas). Electro Hippies (England). Core Of Resistance (Florida).

More Pictures