Save as Playlist     Clear     Source: YouTube

Share with your Friends
Total Fatal Vol. 3 by Various


Album Info

Release Date: 1992

Label: Sound Factory

This record's booklet has an additional semi-transparent sleeve, pressed with the record title on one side and the image of an insect on the other.

1: Taken from the CD-M "Toys".
Artist listed as "The Fair Sex" on back cover, as "Fair Sex" on inlay and in booklet. Title listed as "Fat Bellies Hunger" on inlay, as "Fat Bellies Hunger (Greed Version)" in booklet.
2: Taken from the CD-M "Nowhereland 2".
3: Taken from the CD-M "Stripped".
4: Taken from the forthcoming album "Themes From Somewhere Over The Rainbow".
5: Taken from the album "My Telescope".
6: Taken from the forthcoming album "Moon 35".
7: Taken from the album "Raping Facts".
8: Unreleased material.
9: Taken from the album "The Other Sex".
10: Taken from the album "Victor".
11: Unreleased material.
12: Unreleased material.
13: Taken from the CD-M "Your Master Is Calling".
14: Taken from the album "Morpheus".
15: Unreleased material.
16: Taken from the album "I".

More Pictures