Save as Playlist     Clear     Source: YouTube

Share with your Friends
Demagnetized by Various


Album Info

Release Date: 1996

Label: Magnetic North

Catalogue number 'MN 13' was initially etched in the run-outs. 'MN' was then scratched and replaced with 'magnet' to fit other releases.

On this release, track F2 is written as Subversion and is credited only to Cristian Vogel. The tracklist here has been edited to reflect the spelling and mix credit of the original release.

Track A1 taken from Directional Force - Planet 42
Track A2, C1 Graphite - Pure
Track B1 taken from X-Heart - Analogistic Warrior
Track B2 taken from VCF - 1.0.N.1.C EP
Track C2 taken from Hell - Three Degrees Kelvin / Like That!
Track D1 taken from Woody McBride - Rattlesnake
Track D2, E1, F1 taken from Directional Force - One Thousand
Track E2 taken from Fly By Wire, Ortanique - Alkaline 3dH
Track F2 taken from Cristian Vogel - Infra EP

More Pictures