Save as Playlist     Clear     Source: YouTube

Share with your Friends
Fire & Ice by Yngwie Malmsteen


Album Info

Release Date: 2020-01-31

Labels: Elektra, Music On Vinyl

Music on vinyl hypesticker:
Limited numbered edition of 1000 copies on Fire(LP1) & Ice(LP2) coloured vinyl
Includes 4 bonus tracks "Leviathan", "Forever Is A Long Time", "All I Want Is Everything" & "Broken Glass"
Includes Insert
180 gram audiophile vinyl