Save as Playlist     Clear     Source: YouTube

Share with your Friends
Covenant Free Music


Covenant Free Music


Real name: Joakim Montelius, Clas Nachmanson, Eskil Simonsson

Effective period / Period of releases: 1994 - 2019

Members: Eskil Simonsson, Joakim Montelius, Daniel Myer, Clas Nachmanson, Andreas Catjar, Daniel Jonasson

Friends since the mid-1980s, the members of Covenant released Dreams of a Cryotank, their first album, in 1994. In 1998, after releasing two more albums and a handful of singles/EPs and the demise of their North American label 21st Circuitry Records, they started a new relationship with distributor Metropolis Records with the release of the Euro EP. On July 13, 1999, Metropolis re-released their first three albums and the Theremin EP. While they continue to produce music together, Joakim Montelius and Eskil Simonsson have since taken up residence in separate countries; Montelius resides in Barcelona, Spain while Simonsson lives in Berlin, Germany.

More Pictures of Covenant

External Pages