Save as Playlist     Clear     Source: YouTube

Share with your Friends
Split Enz Free Music


Split Enz Free Music

Split Enz

Effective period / Period of releases: 1975 - 2007

Members: Neil Finn, Tim Finn, Malcolm Green, Nigel Griggs, Noel Crombie, Paul Hester (2), Mike Chunn, Eddie Rayner, Phil Judd, Emlyn Crowther, Robert Gillies, Wally Wilkinson, Miles Golding, Geoff Chunn

Split Enz were a rock band from New Zealand founded in late 1972 as "Split Ends" by Tim Finn and Phil Judd. The band name was changed to Split Enz at the beginning of 1974. Split Enz had eight songs listed in the APRA Top 100 New Zealand Songs of All Time, more than any other band. Split Enz played its last show on 4 December 1984 in Auckland, New Zealand.

More Pictures of Split Enz

External Pages