Save as Playlist     Clear     Source: YouTube

Share with your Friends
Electric Light Orchestra Free Music


Electric Light Orchestra Free Music

Electric Light Orchestra

Effective period / Period of releases: 1971 - 2019

Members: Jeff Lynne, Roy Wood, Hugh McDowell, Wilf Gibson, Bill Hunt, Richard Tandy, Kelly Groucutt, Bev Bevan, Mik Kaminski, Colin Walker (2), Michael d'Albuquerque, Dave Morgan (2), Melvyn Gale, Mike Edwards (6), Steve Woolam, Rick Price (4)

Electric Light Orchestra (or ELO for short, now going by Jeff Lynne's ELO) is a British rock group from Birmingham, England, which released eleven studio albums between 1971 and 1986 and two more albums,
Zoom in 2001 and Alone In The Universe in 2015, both which featured only Jeff Lynne and Richard Tandy from the original lineup. Following the 2015 album release, the band has toured as Jeff Lynne's ELO.

ELO was inducted to the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame in 2017.

More Pictures of Electric Light Orchestra

External Pages