Save as Playlist     Clear     Source: YouTube

Share with your Friends
The Ghost Inside Free Music


The Ghost Inside Free Music

The Ghost Inside

Effective period / Period of releases: 2008 - 2014

Members: Jonathan Vigil, Andrew Tkacyzk, Aaron Brooks (2), Tyler Watamanuk, Soyer Cole, KC Stockbridge, Chris Davis (40), Jim Riley (10), Zach Johnson (10)

The Ghost Inside is a Los Angeles-based hardcore band. They began as a group of friends in El Segundo, CA united by their shared passion for bands in the hardcore scene. The group stands for authenticity, dedication, perseverance and the most literal adherence to the core values behind their craft. Sonically, the group places equal emphasis on deeply personal vocals, urgent riffing and pile-driving breakdowns within the framework of their heavily melodic modern hardcore.

As A Dying Dream, they released an EP, Now or Never on Frontline Records. A year later, they signed to Mediaskare Records, where they re-recorded and re-released the EP with an additional track and bonus live footage. Not long after, they changed their name to The Ghost Inside, and released a full length studio album entitled Fury and the Fallen Ones.
Their second album, titled Returners, was released on June 8, 2010 via Mediaskare Records.
On February 24, 2011, it was announced that KC Stockbridge and The Ghost Inside mutually parted ways and that Andrew Tkaczyk had been filling in on drums. Andrew was formerly the drummer and main songwriter in the band For the Fallen Dreams. As of January 10, 2012, the band has been signed to Epitaph Records.
Their first release for Epitaph Records, Get What You Give, was produced by A Day to Remember's Jeremy McKinnon and debuted at No. 88 on the Billboard Top 200.
In 2012, the band headlined the Alternative Press Tour along with Miss May I.
In 2013, the band toured the world with their breakthrough album, Get What You Give.
Dear Youth is the group's fourth studio album and was co-produced by A Day To Remember's Jeremy McKinnon – a longtime friend of the band and supporter. Previous releases from The Ghost Inside are their first full-length Fury and the Fallen Ones (2008), Returners (2010), and Get What You Give (2012).

In 2015, the band was involved in a serious van accident in El Paso, TX when their tour bus collided head-on with an 18-wheeler, killing both drivers and resulting in severe injuries amongst the band members, including Andrew Tkaczyk who lost his right leg. After a short hiatus, the band played their first show since the accident on July 13, 2019.

More Pictures of The Ghost Inside

External Pages