Save as Playlist     Clear     Source: YouTube

Share with your Friends
eX-Girl Free Music


eX-Girl Free Music


Effective period / Period of releases: 1999 - 2019

Members: Fuzuki, Keikos, Chihiro (2), Chapple, Zorek, Kirilola, Makiyo (2), Hiromi (14)

Japanese three-piece synthpop/rock/fusion formed in late 1997 by producer Hoppy Kamiyama and led by Kirilola (vocals and bass) accompagnied by Chihiro (2) (vocals and guitar) & Fuzuki (vocals and drums).
The band has had several changes in lineup over the years, with Kirilola the only original member left and has been active outside Japan from 1997 to 2007.
Reunited in 2018 with new members: Hiromi (drum/vocal) and Makiyo (guitar/vocal).

More Pictures of eX-Girl

External Pages