Save as Playlist     Clear     Source: YouTube

Share with your Friends
System Shit Free Music


System Shit Free Music

System Shit

Effective period / Period of releases: 1990 - 2014

Members: Eb, Derek (13), Greg Goofball, Gerald Smith (6), Graham Ferguson, Paul Beranger, Jesse Walker (3), Josh Pelican

Crust band formed in Halifax, Nova Scotia in 1988. Originally a one-man noisecore project in the style of early Sore Throat. Over the years, they released nine tapes, four 7" records, one 12" records, and two CDs. They were also featured on numerous compilations and have two 7" splits coming out in 2014 (Vitriolic Response and SRAM).

More Pictures of System Shit

External Pages