Save as Playlist     Clear     Source: YouTube

Share with your Friends
Funker Vogt Free Music


Funker Vogt Free Music

Funker Vogt

Real name: Gerrit Thomas, Thomas Kroll, J.Kästel, B.Böttcher

Effective period / Period of releases: 1996 - 2018

Funker Vogt (German: [ˈfʊŋkɐ foːkt]) is a German electronic music project with an aggressive style, formed by vocalist Jens Kästel and programmer Gerrit Thomas in 1995. Other members of the band are keyboardist/manager Bjorn Bottcher, live guitarist Frank Schweigert and lyricist Kai Schmidt.
Frontman Jens Kaestel leaves band 1st of December 2013 and the band announce their retirement. The final show scheduled for the 30th of November 2013 in Berlin.
Four years later in 2017 Funker Vogt reform with a new singer, Chris L. (Agonoize/The Sexorcist).

Former members:
Jens Kästel
Björn Böttcher
Frank Schweigert
Kai Schmidt
Thomas Kroll
Sacha Korn

More Pictures of Funker Vogt

External Pages