Save as Playlist     Clear     Source: YouTube

Share with your Friends
Tramp Free Music


Tramp Free Music


Effective period / Period of releases: 1969 - 1974

Members: Dave Brooks, Mick Fleetwood, Danny Kirwan, Jo-Ann Kelly, Dave Kelly (3), Bob Brunning, Bob Hall (3), Ian Morton (2)

Tramp were a British blues band, active during the late 1960s and early 1970s on an intermittent basis.
This on/off activity and the loose, transient nature of the band's line-up were reflected in the group's name.

The line-up centered around the brother-sister pairing of Dave Kelly (3) and Jo-Ann Kelly, and included various members of Fleetwood Mac, plus various session musicians.

Dave Kelly (3) - vocals, guitar
Jo Ann Kelly - vocals
Bob Brunning - bass guitar
Mick Fleetwood - drums
Danny Kirwan - guitar
Bob Hall (3) - piano
Dave Brooks - saxophone
Ian Morton (2) - percussion

External Pages