Save as Playlist     Clear     Source: YouTube

Share with your Friends
The Cute Lepers Free Music


The Cute Lepers Free Music

The Cute Lepers

Effective period / Period of releases: 2007 - 2011

Members: Steve Ross (3), Analisa Noai, Kicks (3), Josh Blisters, Chris Brief, Brian Yeager, Bent Leper, Prisila Ray, Zache Davis, Meredith McGuire

American power pop punk band from Seattle, Washington, formed by Steve E. Nix in 2007 during The Briefs hiatus.

Josh Blisters-drums, backing vocals
Steve E. Nix-guitar, lead vocals
Duffy McGuire-backing vocals, tambourine
Brian Yeager- guitar, backing vocals
Prisila Ray-backing vocals, tambourine
Kicks-bass, backing vocals, lead vocal

More Pictures of The Cute Lepers