Save as Playlist     Clear     Source: YouTube

Share with your Friends
Il Genio Free Music


Il Genio Free Music

Il Genio

Effective period / Period of releases: 2008 - 2010

Members: Paolo Mongardi, Gianluca De Rubertis, Andrea Garbo, Alessandra Contini

Il Genio is an italian project started in 2007 by Alessandra Contini and Gianluca De Rubertis, both coming from Lecce but based in Milano.
So far they released 3 albums and several singles.

Alessandra Contini - Vocals, Bass
Gianluca De Rubertis - Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards

Current live members:
Dario Ciffo - Guitar
Alessandro Deidda - Drums

Ex live members:
Andrea Garbo - Guitar, Backing Vocals
Paolo Mongardi - Drums

More Pictures of Il Genio

External Pages