Save as Playlist     Clear     Source: YouTube

Share with your Friends
Whitesnake Free Music


Whitesnake Free Music


Effective period / Period of releases: 1978 - 2019

Members: Steve Vai, Neil Murray, Cozy Powell, Aynsley Dunbar, Chris Frazier, Ian Paice, Jon Lord, Tommy Aldridge, Rudy Sarzo, Reb Beach, Colin Hodgkinson, Bernie Marsden, Brian Tichy, David Coverdale, John Sykes, Micky Moody, Mel Galley, Denny Carmassi, Uriah Duffy, Dave Dowle, Adrian Vandenberg, Vivian Campbell, Marco Mendoza, Doug Aldrich, Timothy Drury, Joel Hoekstra, Michele Luppi, Michael Devin (2)

Hard Rock band (1978-1986, 1997-present) and Hair / Glam Metal (Heavy Metal) band (1987-1996) from London, England (United Kingdom).

Line-up 2019:
David Coverdale - Vocals
Joel Hoekstra- Guitar
Reb Beach - Guitar
Michael 'Denim' Devin - Bass
Tommy Aldridge - Drums
Michele Luppi - Keyboard, backing vocals

More Pictures of Whitesnake

External Pages