Save as Playlist     Clear     Source: YouTube

Share with your Friends
The Simpsons Free Music


The Simpsons Free Music

The Simpsons

Effective period / Period of releases: 1990 - 2007

Members: Lisa Simpson, Bart Simpson (2), Milhouse Van Houten, Homer Simpson, Moe Szyslak, Mr. Burns (5), Disco Stu (3), Krusty The Clown, Waylon Smithers, Rainier Wolfcastle, Ralph Wiggum, Grampa Simpson, "Bleeding Gums" Murphy, Maggie Simpson, Marge Simpson, Kirk Van Houten (2), Apu Nahasapeemapetilon (2), Chief Wiggum (2), Lyle Lanley, Reverend Lovejoy (2), Kent Brockman (2)

Characters from the animated TV series first broadcast in 1989. Lead vocals by actress Nancy Cartwright as Bart Simpson.

The Simpsons is an American animated television sitcom created by Matt Groening for the Fox Broadcasting Company. Debuted on 17 December 1989.

More Pictures of The Simpsons

External Pages