Save as Playlist     Clear     Source: YouTube

Share with your Friends
Twenty 4 Seven Free Music


Twenty 4 Seven Free Music

Twenty 4 Seven

Real name: Ruud van Rijen

Effective period / Period of releases: 1989 - 2012

Members: Stay-C, Ruud van Rijen, Nance, Stella (3), Elle, Jim Soulier, Tony Dawson-Harrison, Li-Ann, Ricardo Overman

Dutch dance act single-handedly run by producer Ruud van Rijen.

Male performers have been MC Fixx It (Ricardo Overman), Captain Hollywood (Tony Dawson-Harrison) and Stay-C (Stacey S. Seedorf alias Stacey Paton).

Female performers have been Nance (Nancy Coolen), Stella (3) and Elle.

In 2010 Twenty 4 seven returns with new line-up Li-Ann and Stay-C

Best known for hip-house track "I Can't Stand It!" (1990) and eurobeat track "Slave To The Music" (1993).

More Pictures of Twenty 4 Seven

External Pages