Save as Playlist     Clear     Source: YouTube

Share with your Friends
KZ9 Free Music


KZ9 Free Music


Effective period / Period of releases: 2008

Members: Kurt Der Verrückte, Fabrizio De Bon, Danilo Montagna, Aaron Giazzon, Wonder Wolf, Ärztin Maria Black, Federico Trimeri

Old school noise-core band from Italy (not to be confused with K.Z.9).

The initial line-up was a three pieces: Arzt David Maiser on guitar, Kurt Der Verrückte on bass and Oberleutnant Otto Ohlendorff on drums and vocals.
In November 2009 the band became a four pieces with Wonder Wolf on drums.
With January 2013, new cannon fodder joined and the band become again a three pieces: Oberleutnant Otto Ohlendorff on drums and vocals, Maslov Der Steinbrecher on bass and Ärztin Maria Black on female vocals. Other member didn’t left the band, they reached the status of “emeritus” members, yes like the pope!

Current lineup:
- Ärztin Maria Black
- Maslov Der Steinbrecher (aka Molestia Auricularum)
- Oberleutnant Otto Ohlendorff (aka Fukte)

Emeritus members:
- Arzt David Maiser (aka Ezcaton)
- Kurt Der Verrückte
- Wonder Wolf

External Pages