Save as Playlist     Clear     Source: YouTube

Share with your Friends
UFO Free Music


UFO Free Music


Effective period / Period of releases: 1970 - 2017

Members: Billy Sheehan, Aynsley Dunbar, Michael Schenker, Neil Carter, Larry Wallis, Vinnie Moore, Bernie Marsden, Jason Bonham, Paul Chapman, Paul Raymond (2), Andy Parker (3), Pete Way (2), Phil Mogg, Danny Peyronel, Rob DeLuca, Clive Edwards, Paul Gray (2), Mick Bolton, Jim Simpson (2), Myke Gray, Simon Wright (4), Robbie France, Laurence Archer, Tommy McClendon, Martin Gregory Smith

British heavy metal/hard rock band formed in 1969. UFO’s story began in London back in 1969, when vocalist Phil Mogg, drummer Andy Parker, guitarist Mick Bolton and bassist Pete Way formed the group.
The global breakthrough arrived when German guitarist, Michael Schenker, joined the fold in 1973, having left his band Scorpions to follow an offer by Phil Mogg and Pete Way.
The band underwent numerous line-up changes, and to everyone’s surprise, autumn 1993 saw the return of the former UFO line-up consisting of Mogg, Way, Schenker, Parker and Raymond. However, Schenker left UFO during the Walk On Water tour again to continue working with his own group, MSG. Phil Mogg and Andy Parker are still members of UFO (2019).

More Pictures of UFO

External Pages