Save as Playlist     Clear     Source: YouTube

Share with your Friends
De Cylinders Free Music


De Cylinders Free Music

De Cylinders

Effective period / Period of releases: 1980

Members: Christan Muiser, Jolanda Markus, Vincent Verbeek, Rudd Nagel, Kees Ronday, René Demets

Vocals: Jolanda Markus
Guitar: Vincent Verbeek, René Demets
Keyboards: Kees Ronday
Bass: Rudd Nagel
Drums: Christan Muiser

First concert: 22 October 1977: Paradiso, Amsterdam supporting Split Enz.