Save as Playlist     Clear     Source: YouTube

Share with your Friends
Katatonia Free Music


Katatonia Free Music


Effective period / Period of releases: 1992 - 2020

Members: Jonas Renkse, Fredrik Norrman, Anders Nyström, Mikael Oretoft, Daniel Liljekvist, Mattias Norrman, Daniel Moilanen, Guillaume Le Huche, Per Eriksson (2), Roger Öjersson, Niklas Sandin

A metal band from Stockholm, Sweden, founded in 1991 by Jonas Renkse and Anders Nyström.
Katatonia started as an atmospheric doom/death/black metal hybrid in the early 1990’s underground metal scene, but have over the years developed into highly unique progressive metal/rock band that keeps on exploring the boundaries of their own sound with each new release.

Current line-up:
Jonas Renkse - Vocals (1991– )
Anders Nyström - Guitar (1991– )
Niklas Sandin - Bass (2010– )
Daniel Moilanen - Drums (2015– )
Roger Öjersson - Guitar (2016– )

More Pictures of Katatonia

External Pages