Save as Playlist     Clear     Source: YouTube

Share with your Friends
Konstruktivists Free Music


Konstruktivists Free Music


Effective period / Period of releases: 1982 - 2015

Members: Glenn Michael Wallis, Mark Crumby, Elena Colvée, Pilar Pinillos, Joseph Ahmed, Dr. R. Alcapone Shiells, Gary Levermore, Lawrence Burton

Konstruktivists was formed by Glenn Michael Wallis in 1982 out of the ashes of Heute (2).
During the first few years, the name for the project was mainly listed as Konstruktivits on releases and on promotion materials, but also Konstruktivists appeared on a few releases. It was used interchangeable. In more recent years, Konstruktivists and the even shorter Konstruktivist appeared on releases.

External Pages