Save as Playlist     Clear     Source: YouTube

Share with your Friends
Boogie Down Productions Free Music


Boogie Down Productions Free Music

Boogie Down Productions

Real name: Lawrence Parker"KRS-One" , Scott Sterling"DJ Scott

Effective period / Period of releases: 1986 - 2017

Members: Red Alert, Levi 167, Kenny Parker, Sidney Mills, Dwayne Sumal, Derrick Jones, Lee Smith (2), Willie D (2), Pamela Scott, Jamal Mitchell, Lawrence Krisna Parker, Ramona Parker, Scott Sterling (2)

Boogie Down Productions was originally composed of Lawrence Kris "KRS-One" Parker, Scott "La Rock" Sterling, Derrick "D-Nice" Jones.

The name of the group, Boogie Down, derives from a nickname for the South Bronx, one of the five boroughs of New York City.

More Pictures of Boogie Down Productions

External Pages