Save as Playlist     Clear     Source: YouTube

Share with your Friends
Bucks Fizz Free Music


Bucks Fizz Free Music

Bucks Fizz

Effective period / Period of releases: 1981 - 2007

Members: Bobby G, Shelley Preston, David Van Day, Mike Nolan, Cheryl Baker, Jay Aston (2), Sally Jacks, Lianna Lee

Bucks Fizz are an English pop music group, formed in 1981 to compete in the Eurovision Song Contest "Grand prix d'eurovision de la chanson 1981" in Dublin (Ireland). They won with "Making Your Mind Up" and went on to have a successful career around the world, although their biggest success was in the UK where they had three No.1 singles and became one of the top-selling groups of the 1980s.

More Pictures of Bucks Fizz

External Pages