Save as Playlist     Clear     Source: YouTube

Share with your Friends
Huey Lewis & The News Free Music


Huey Lewis & The News Free Music

Huey Lewis & The News

Effective period / Period of releases: 1980 - 2020

Members: John Pierce, Rob Sudduth, Huey Lewis, Steph Birnbaum, Chris Hayes, Sean Hopper, Bill Gibson, Mario Cipollina, Ron Stallings, Johnny Colla, Johnnie Bamont, Marvin McFadden

Formed: 1978 // Corte Madera, CA, United States
Huey Lewis (lead vocals, harmonica)
Johnny Colla (saxophone, guitar, vocals)
Bill Gibson (percussion, vocals)
John Pierce (bass) 1995 -
Sean Hopper (keyboards, vocals)
Stef Burns (lead guitar, vocals) 2000 -
"The News Brothers" 1994 -
Marvin McFadden (trumpet)
Rob Sudduth (tenor & baritone saxophone)

Former members:
Mario Cipollina (bass, vocals) 1979 - 1995
Chris Hayes (lead guitar, vocals) 1979 - 2000
Ron Stallings (tenor saxophone) 1994 - 2009

More Pictures of Huey Lewis & The News

External Pages