Save as Playlist     Clear     Source: YouTube

Share with your Friends
2NE1 Free Music


2NE1 Free Music


Effective period / Period of releases: 2009 - 2014

Members: CL (3), Park Bom, Minzy, Dara (10)

2NE1 (Korean: 투애니원; two-eh-nee-one) was a four-member South Korean hip-hop/pop girl group formed by YG Entertainment in 2009. The band consisted of four members: CL, Minzy, Dara, and Bom. The name 2NE1 combines the phrases "21st century" and "new evolution", and is pronounced "twenty-one" or "to anyone".
In April 2016, it was confirmed that Minzy left the group and they would continue as a trio. In Nov 2016, it was announced that 2NE1 would disband. The remaining three members released their final single "안녕 (GOODBYE)" in January 2017.

More Pictures of 2NE1

External Pages