Save as Playlist     Clear     Source: YouTube

Share with your Friends
FM Free Music


FM Free Music


Real name: FM

Effective period / Period of releases: 1985 - 2019

Members: Steve Overland, Andy Barnett, Phil Manchester, Jem Davis, Pete Jupp, Chris Overland, Didge Digital, Merv Goldsworthy, Dave Colwell, Jim Kirkpatrick

1984 - 1995, 2007 - present

Formed in London, England in 1984, FM secured a recording deal with Portrait/Epic later that year and released their debut album Indiscreet in 1986. They went on to release another four more studio albums before eventually disbanding in 1995. The band reunited in 2007 to headline the Firefest festival at Nottingham's Rock City. This appearance resulted in the 2010 release of the band's sixth studio album Metropolis featuring new guitarist Jim Kirkpatrick and FM continue to tour and release new material.

Line-up: Steve Overland – Vocals/Guitar / Merv Goldsworthy – Bass / Pete Jupp – Drums / Jem Davis – Keyboards / Jim Kirkpatrick – Guitar

More Pictures of FM