Save as Playlist     Clear     Source: YouTube

Share with your Friends
Sygnals Free Music


Sygnals Free Music


Effective period / Period of releases: 2012 - 2014

Members: Alexandros Avgerinos, Aristides Katsinopoulos, Phoebus Noussis

Psy-chill group from Athens, Greece.

Each of the members started producing music in the years after the new millennium. Being friends for many years & having the drive to create something unique, they decided to join forces. Tuning their different acoustic influences, combining music knowledge-creativity & fantasy, they formed Sygnals in 2007.
Their music can be described as chill-out, downbeat & atmospheric psychedelic soundscapes.
Since 2011, Sygnals are in a position to perform a full live act of their tunes.

Alexandros Avgerinos passed away on 3 October 2014.

Contact: sygnals_inc@yahoo.gr

External Pages