Save as Playlist     Clear     Source: YouTube

Share with your Friends
Seth Free Music


Seth Free Music


Effective period / Period of releases: 1997 - 2019

Seth was formed in France in 1996 by Alsvid (drums), Arkames (vocals) and Heimoth (guitar, keyboard). Same year they released the rehearsal demo, "Apocalyptic Desires", and it was followed by the MCD "By Fire, Power Shall Be" in 1997. This lead to a deal with Seasons of Mist where they released their debut album, "Les Blessures De L’ame", in 1998. They also released a split cd, "War Vol. III", with Cultus Sanguine in 2000 and afterwards they left the label. Same year Nacht (guitar) and Helldryk (bass) had joined the band and they were also signed to Osmose Productions.

In 2000 they also released the second album, "L'Excellence", and in 2001 Black Messiah had replaced Arkames. "Divine-X" followed in 2002 and Nacht then left the band. "Nastivity", which was a rerelease of the demo and MCD, was released in 2003 through Apokalypse Records. Same year Cyriex (guitar) joined the band and the band signed a deal with Avantgarde Music where they released "Era-Decay" in 2004.

External Pages