Save as Playlist     Clear     Source: YouTube

Share with your Friends
Mott The Hoople Free Music


Mott The Hoople Free Music

Mott The Hoople

Effective period / Period of releases: 1969 - 2019

Members: Dale Griffin, Morgan Fisher, Blue Weaver, Mick Ronson, Ian Hunter, Overend Watts, Mick Ralphs, Verden Allen, Luther Grosvenor

British rock band, active from 1969 until 1974, with occasional reunions from 2009 onwards.

Classic Era Members:
Ian Hunter - Vocals And Guitar
Mick Ralphs - Guitar
Verden Allen - Keyboards
Peter "Overend" Watts - Bass
Dale "Buffin" Griffin - Drums

Two follow-on bands after Ian Hunter left in 1974:
1974–1976 (Mott)
1977–1980 (British Lions)

Use Mott only for releases releases without Hunter, dating from the 1974-76 period.

An unofficial or "fake" band also (re-)recorded MTH tracks around 1996/7. For these releases, pease use Mott The Hoople.

More Pictures of Mott The Hoople

External Pages