Save as Playlist     Clear     Source: YouTube

Share with your Friends
Corrupted Minds Free Music


Corrupted Minds Free Music

Corrupted Minds

Members: Cristian Pavese

Started as a Drum & Bass project by Cristian Pavese
After touring in Europe and Japan, they decide to turn the project into a real band with real instruments. The purpose is to create a unique sound, connecting the electronics of drum’n’bass and the ferocity of metal.
Current members
Voice:Andrea Balestra
Synths r:Cristian Pavese
Guitar:Marco Marinato
Bass Guitar:Isabella Amoroso
Drum:Marco Perviero