Save as Playlist     Clear     Source: YouTube

Share with your Friends
Ural 13 Diktators Free Music


Ural 13 Diktators Free Music

Ural 13 Diktators

Effective period / Period of releases: 1998 - 2013

Duo based in Helsinki (Finland), formed in 1997. Their style was a crossover between the music of 80s (Hi NRG, Disco, Electro, Synth Pop), the sound of 90s (Techno, House) and videogame music. After the release of the second full-length in 2002, "Techno Is Dead", they left the music scene.
They come back in October 2011 and December 2013 as a live act for a special event.

More Pictures of Ural 13 Diktators

External Pages