Save as Playlist     Clear     Source: YouTube

Share with your Friends
Pulley Free Music


Pulley Free Music


Pulley is a Southern Californian punk rock band that made its debut in 1996. The band is known for straight-forward, hard-edged melodic punk rock. Pulley was formed upon vocalist Scott Radinsky's departure from Ten Foot Pole, brought about by that band's desire for a singer with a full-time focus on music (Radinsky was also a major-league relief pitcher and has played for the Los Angeles Dodgers, among others). Pulley's initial lineup included drummer Jordan Burns (Strung Out), guitarist Jim Cherry (also formerly of Strung Out and Zero Down), guitarist Mike Harder, and former Face to Face bassist Matt Riddle.

Scott Radinsky - lead vocals
Mike Harder - lead guitar, backing vocals
Jim Blowers - rhythm guitar, backing vocals
Tyler Rebbe - bass guitar, backing vocals
Chris Dalley - drums, backing vocals

More Pictures of Pulley